Dessange #VoxBox #Influenster #Review

image

I would like to thank Influenster for allowing me to review these products. I have been testing these hair products out for the past few days. I really liked the scent of it. Its like a floral for me. It made my hair nice and soft. These products are especially for blondes. I got the CC Cream which is a hair treatment that repairs your hair from damage of hair coloring dyes. I also got their shampoo and conditioner for Blondes.

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion. I would never recommend a product that I have not tried myself nor used, every product on my blog has my full support and backing unless otherwise stated or noted. All opinions displayed here are my own.

This entry was posted in - and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment