Brrr….. It’s cold!

So it snowed and it is very cold. I hate when it snows. It always stops us from doing what we need to do. I had to miss a doctor appointment and Robert had to miss work. I have had a nice day spending time with Robert and the girls but it is bitter sweet cause if you aren’t at work you don’t get paid.

Anyways Robert is cooking dinner now (how sweet) and we are going to try and enjoy the rest of our night. Hopefully the snow fades by tomorrow because I hate when Robert has to drive in the snow and Ice.

Hope you are enjoying my blog and I hope you continue to read. Fell free to comment. If you like it you can subscribe. Just look on the right side of this page and click the “Sign me up” button. Thanks for reading.

⋆ℛobin ℬowers

This entry was posted in -, Brrr..... It's cold! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment