My 1st Post

Okay this is my 1st post and i’m going to make it short because I have to be up early. I have decided to blog so that i can have another form of letting out my thoughts, feelings and every once and a while random thoughts.

Living in a new place and not knowing anyone can get rather lonely and I figure blogging will help me cope with that in some form. I am trying new things to meet new people so that Robert, Rachel, Regan and I can make new friends. I joined CafeMom.com and have already began talking with other moms. By the end of this year I hope to have made a few new friends.

So anyways I will continue to blog and update everyone on my progress. Thanks for reading. Hope you like it and continue to read.

⋆ℛobin ℬowers

This entry was posted in My 1st Post and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 1st Post

  1. Heather Harmon says:

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging!! I’m going to go read your other posts! I wish you much success. Blogging in funnnnn!

Leave a comment