Regan’s 2 Months

So Regan is 2 months today. I can not believe it. It seems like just yesterday I was pregnant and now she’s here and getting so big.

Near the end of my pregnancy, if you know me, you know I had problems with my blood pressure and almost had to have a c-section. Scary I know. Thankfully she came out, QUICK, and was very healthy. She was so small being born 3 weeks early, but now you would never know. She is a little chunk.

My beautiful Regan Bug 2 Months Old.

She is cooing, smiling, raising and holding her head up and looking around everywhere taking in everything. I enjoy my life. I have an awesome husband, who takes care of us very well, and 2 BEAUTIFUL daughters. Rachel loves her baby sister so much and has shown no sign of jealousy just love. I look forward to her getting bigger and being able to see her and Rachel play together.

Thank you for reading. I hope you continue to read. If you like my blog be sure to subscribe at the top of the screen or by pressing the “Sign Me Up” button on the right of this page. Also make sure to sign my guestbook either just to say hey or let me know how you are liking my site.

⋆ℛobin ℬowers

This entry was posted in - and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Regan’s 2 Months

  1. Whitney Jobson says:

    I admire Robert very much also for what he does to provide for you guys. I know you are proud of him and he is proud of you three. I am so glad she came through okay and that you remained healthy throughout those days! She is beautiful. I knew Rachel would be so happy to have a sister. She will be a big help to you I think when Regan gets older. That picture is so adorable, she seems so happy. Probably because she has such a supportive family! She’s only two months old but she knows that already. 🙂

Leave a comment