Questionable People….

It seems like the harder I try the less I get. There are just some people who are not willing to accept me for who I am and the good person that I know I am. It hurts to know that people hate you being in their life. After years of trying I am done. No more trying to please people just so they except me. I am here to stay FOREVER.

I think I am a great wife and mother.

Only love stops hate change the world love your enemies

If people would stop being so close minded, and realize that for the past years all I have tried to do is be accepted, they would realize that they are missing out on a great friendship and missing out on knowing my beautiful children. Even though I might not be accepted or even wanted I will continue to be the person I am.

 

My goal (New Years Resolution) is to continue to be happy with my wonderful family, Lose a little weight and hopefully make a lot of new friends. Goal number one is already happening, goal number 2 is already happening and for goal number 3 I have joined a site called CafeMom.com (thanks to my friend Ashley) and have started talking to a few people in my area. We also have been hanging out with our friends Miranda, Bradly & Kimberly, who are great people. Hopefully I can meet people like me and my family. People who are simply interested in hanging out, going out for dinner and movie, having play dates for our children or who don’t mind staying in and simply playing a game and having dinner. I am tired of making friends and finding they are involved in questionable activities. http://www.cafemom.com/home/rbowers87

So I vented a little in this entry hope I haven’t bored you or depressed you. I hope you continue to read and feel free to subscribe so you can be updated when I post a new blog. Also please feel free to sign my guestbook either to say hey or let me know what you think. If you like a certain post comment on it. Thanks for reading

⋆ℛobin ℬowers

 

This entry was posted in - and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment