My Wonderful Husband!

So my husband comes home last night and to my surprise he brought me some roses, John Mayer CD and Lady Antebellum CD for an early birthday present. Also a beautiful. Funny thing is Rachel earlier in the day had picked me a card with a squirrel on it.

Beautiful Roses

I have such a great family. It made me feel so good when he gave me my gifts because I wasn’t expecting it. He is the best husband anyone could ever ask for. He works 2 jobs, very hard, for us and never complains. He loves me and the girls so much and we love him to.
We have been together for 8 years and I have to say it’s been the best

John Mayer

8 years of my life. He is my husband, my friend, my shoulder to cry on when i’m sad, can make me smile no matter how mad I am and the man who gave me 2 beautiful daughters and for all of this I could never thank him enough. Robert I love you.

⋆ℛobin ℬowers

This entry was posted in - and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment